International Cloud Computing Awards Program Announces Shortlist

SEATTLE — Dec. 18, 2020 — Adaptiva, a leading, global provider of endpoint management and security solutions for enterprise customers, has been declared a finalist this week in the international cloud computing awards program, The Cloud Awards.

Adaptiva’s OneSite Cloud, which seamlessly helps enterprises solve endpoint management challenges in the new era of remote work, has been shortlisted in the Best Hybrid Solution category. OneSite Cloud continues to extend the boundaries of the enterprise network to cover the entire internet so you can securely have total visibility and control over all endpoints.

“To be recognized as a finalist is not only an honor but clear recognition of the innovation and excellence we strive to achieve using leading cloud technologies,” said Deepak Kumar, CEO and founder of Adaptiva. “OneSite Cloud is the future of modern management, effectively delivering enterprise agility while unburdening the existing corporate networks.”

Head of Operations for the Cloud Awards James Williams said, “Adaptiva employs cloud technologies to deliver outstanding results and is a deserving finalist in the 2020-21 Cloud Awards program.

“This year has been one unlike any other, posing uniquely non-trivial challenges across every sector of industry. As we have seen across so many of this year’s awards entries, the cloud has been pivotal in increasing organizational efficiency to meet demands both anticipated and unforeseen. From call centers to online shopping carts, cloud technologies have been the grease that keeps the global wheel of industry turning. They have been at the center of considerable behavioral change and new, innovative ways of working.

“The Cloud Awards team have the near-impossible task of marking the exceptional from the capable, and we can look forward to the final winners being announced in 2021 — hopefully, a year less marked by such global disruption.

“For any organizations wishing to take part in next year’s awards, the Cloud Awards will return in 2021-22. Our separate software awards program, the SaaS Awards, is accepting entries from now up until the end of May deadline.”

Hundreds of organizations entered, with entries coming from across the globe, covering the Americas, Australia, Europe and the Middle East. You can view the full shortlist here:

Final winners will be announced on Thursday, Jan. 28, 2021.

About the Cloud Awards

The Cloud Awards is an international program which recognizes and honors industry leaders, innovators and organizational transformation in cloud computing. The awards are open to large, small, established and startup organizations from across the entire globe, with an aim to find and celebrate the pioneers who will shape the future of the cloud as we move into 2021 and beyond. The Cloud Awards currently offers two awards programs, the Cloud Computing Awards and the Software as a Service Awards.

Categories for the Cloud Computing Awards include Most Promising Startup, Best SaaS, and “Best in Mobile” Cloud Solution. Finalists were selected by a judging panel of international industry experts. For more information about the Cloud Awards, please visit

About Adaptiva

Adaptiva is a leading, global provider of endpoint management and security solutions. The company’s products, including OneSite Cloud, Endpoint Health and Evolve VM, empower enterprises to manage and secure endpoints at unparalleled speed and massive scale using the power of peer-to-peer technology. Leading global Fortune 1000 organizations, including T-Mobile, Nokia, HSBC, Walgreens, the U.S. Department of Defense, and the U.S. Department of Homeland Security, use Adaptiva products to eliminate the need for a vast IT infrastructure and automate countless endpoint management and security tasks. Learn more at, and follow the company at LinkedIn, Facebook and Twitter

Media Contacts:

Dottie O’Rourke
TECHMarket Communications
(650) 344-1260
[email protected]

James Williams – Operations
[email protected]